Student Affairs Office

Meet Our Staff

Our Student Affairs Office staff is here to assist you with questions regarding academic support, co-curricular activities, residence life and much more.


Sarah Mudd
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs
smudd@midway.edu
859.846.5391


Tracy Spotts
Director of Student Involvement and Leadership
tspotts@midway.edu
859.846.5399


Kaitlyn Overstreet
Assistant Director of Residence Life
koverstreet@midway.edu
859.846.5303


Jan Cottrell
Campus Minister
jcottrell@midway.edu
859.846.5333


Amy Swartzentruber
Campus Nurse
aswartzentruber@midway.edu
859.846.5418


Erica Fehrman
Administrative Assistant
efehrman@midway.edu
859.846.5390

Office Hours

Monday – Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: McManis Student Center

Events

More Events >

Admissions Events

More Events >

Virtual Tour

Request Information

Apply Now