President’s Advisory Council

The President’s Advisory Council (PAC) is made up of the President’s Office staff, senior administrators and key staff members who work with the President’s Office on college operations, academics, alumni affairs, enrollment, student life, athletics, marketing, communications and development.

John P. Marsden, PhD
President
jmarsden@midway.edu
859.846.5310

 

Mary Elizabeth Stivers
Vice President of Academic Affairs
mestivers@midway.edu
859.846.6008

 


Leah Barth Rice
Vice President of Finance
lbarth@midway.edu
859.846.5308

 

Ellen D. Gregory
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
egregory@midway.edu
859.846.6046

 

Rusty Kennedy
Vice President for Athletics and Admissions
wkennedy@midway.edu
859.846.5456

 

Sarah Mudd
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs
smudd@midway.edu
859.846.5391

 

Salah Shakir
Dean of Online Admissions and University Technology
sshakir@midway.edu
859.846.6248

 

Tim Culver
Vice President of Advancement
tculver@midway.edu
859.846.5300

Events

More Events >

Admissions Events

More Events >

Virtual Tour

Request Information

Apply Now