President’s Advisory Council

The President’s Advisory Council (PAC) is made up of the President’s Office staff, senior administrators and key staff members who work with the President’s Office on college operations, academics, alumni affairs, enrollment, student life, athletics, marketing, communications and development.

John P. Marsden, PhD
President
jmarsden@midway.edu
859.846.5310
Leah Barth Rice
Vice President of Finance & Administration
lbarth@midway.edu
859.846.5308
Dr. Carrie Christensen
Vice President of Academic Affairs (Interim)
cchristensen@midway.edu
859.846.5779
Tim Culver
Vice President of Advancement
tculver@midway.edu
859.846.5300
Ellen D. Gregory
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
egregory@midway.edu
859.846.6046
Rusty Kennedy
Vice President for Admissions and Athletics
wkennedy@midway.edu
859.846.5456
Joseph Ryan
Dean of Students
jryan@midway.edu
859.846.5321
Salah Shakir
Dean of Online Admissions & University Technologies
sshakir@midway.edu
859.846.6248

Undergraduate Admissions

Sign up for an individualized campus visit to learn more about scholarships, admissions requirements, and more.

Online/Graduate Admissions

Learn more about our module format, payment options, and more during a personalized phone call or online meeting with an Admissions Counselor.

Admitted Students

Congratulations on your admission to Midway University! There are a few more steps you need to take to complete your registration as an Eagle.