President’s Advisory Council

The President’s Advisory Council (PAC) is made up of the President’s Office staff, senior administrators and key staff members who work with the President’s Office on college operations, academics, alumni affairs, enrollment, student life, athletics, marketing, communications and development.

John P. Marsden, PhD
President
jmarsden@midway.edu
859.846.5310
Leah Barth Rice
Vice President of Finance
lbarth@midway.edu
859.846.5308
Ellen D. Gregory
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
egregory@midway.edu
859.846.6046
Rusty Kennedy
Vice President for Admissions and Student Affairs
wkennedy@midway.edu
859.846.5456
Salah Shakir
Dean of Online Admissions and University Technology
sshakir@midway.edu
859.846.6248
Tim Culver
Vice President of Advancement
tculver@midway.edu
859.846.5300
Dr. Charles Roberts
Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs
chroberts@midway.edu
859.846.5811
Dr. Carrie Christensen
Interim Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs
cchristensen@midway.edu
859.846.5779

Undergraduate Admissions

Sign up for an individualized campus visit, phone call or virtual visit with an Admissions Counselor to learn more about scholarships, admissions requirements, and more.

Admissions Events

  • November 7 - Preview Day
  • March 6, 2021 - Preview Day
  • March 20, 2021 - Preview Day

Online/Graduate Admissions

Learn more about our module format, payment options, and more during a personalized phone call or online meeting with an Admissions Counselor.