Student Affairs Office

Meet the Student Affairs Office Staff
Our Student Affairs Office staff is here to assist you with questions regarding academic support, co-curricular activities, residence life and much more.

 

 

 

Sarah  Mudd
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs
smudd@midway.edu
859.846.5391



 

 

 

Tracy Small-Spotts
Director of Student Involvement and Leadership
tspotts@midway.edu
859.846.5399


 

 

 

Joe Ryan
Director of Residence Life
jryan@midway.edu
859.846.5321


 

 

 

Ariel Watson
Assistant Director of Residence Life
awatson@midway.edu
859.846.5303

 


 

 

 

Stephanie Moon
Campus Minister
smoon@midway.edu
859.846.5824

 


 

 

 

 

Amy Swartzentruber
Campus Nurse
aswartzentruber@midway.edu
859.846.5418

 


Office Hours:

Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Location:  McManis Student Center

Events

More Events >

Admissions Events

More Events >

Virtual Tour

Request Information

Apply Now