Search Midway College Directory

Name Title & Information Departmentsort icon Contact
Critchfield, Alison Assistant Professor of Education
Learning Resource Center 201C
Teacher Education Phone: 859.846.5307
Fax: 859.846.5793
acritchfield@midway.edu
Collins, Angela Director of Teacher Education Checkpoints Program
Learning Resource Center 211C
Teacher Education Phone: 859.846.5808
Fax: 859.846.5793
acollins@midway.edu
Sweatt, Dante Teacher Ed Program Tech Assistant
Learning Resource Center 211
Teacher Education Phone: 859.846.5844
Fax: 859.846.5793
dsweatt@midway.edu
Parker-Brown, Kimberly Assistant Professor of Education
Learning Resource Center 215E
Teacher Education Phone: 859.846.5445
Fax: 859.846.5793
kparker-brown@midway.edu
Wiles, Diana Director, Field Experience
Learning Resource Center 215D
Teacher Education Phone: 859-846-5753
Fax: 859-846-5793
dwiles@midway.edu
Patton, Kristin Assistant Professor of Education
Learning Resource Center 215B
Teacher Education Phone: 859.846.5389
Fax: 859.846.5793
kpatton@midway.edu
Combess , Jessica R. Director of Student Involvement and Leadership
McManis Student Center
Student Affairs Phone: 859.846.5399
Fax:
jcombess@midway.edu
Hasbrouck, Phyllis Campus Nurse
Buster Hall
Student Affairs Phone: 859.846.5418
Fax:
phasbrouck@midway.edu
Piechowski, Hannah Director of Residence Life and the First Year Experience
McManis Student Center
Student Affairs Phone: 859.846.5395
Fax:
hpiechowski@midway.edu
Petko, Karen Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs, Dean of Women’s College
McManis Student Center
Student Affairs Phone: 859.846.5391
Fax:
kpetko@midway.edu
Courtney, Grayce Administrative Assistant
McManis Student Center
Student Affairs Phone: 859.846.5390
Fax:
gcourtney@midway.edu
Rohrbacher, Richard Community Programs Coordinator
Learning Resource Center 201E
Student Affairs Phone: 859.846.5872
Fax:
rrohrbacher@midway.edu
Smith, Michelle L. Assistant Professor of Sport Management
Learning Resource Center 102D
Sports Management Phone: 859.846.5491
Fax:
michellelsmith@midway.edu
Ricks, Bobby Chair, Department of Social Sciences
Learning Resource Center 206B
Social Sciences Phone: 859.846.5415
Fax:
bricks@midway.edu
Registrar, Dept. of Learning Resource Center 113 Registrar Phone: 859.846.5728
Fax: 859.846.5774
Craig, Lynda Assistant Registrar
Learning Resource Center 113C
Registrar Phone: 859.846.5341
Fax: 859.846.5774
lcraig@midway.edu
Eldridge, Linda Registrar
Learning Resource Center 113B
Registrar Phone: 859.846.5340
Fax: 859.846.5774
leldridge@midway.edu
Snider, Craig Transcript Analyst
Learning Resource Center 113
Registrar Phone: 859.846.5728
Fax: 859.846.5774
csnider@midway.edu
McClellan, Edie Assistant Professor of Psychology
Learning Resource Center 206C
Psychology Phone: 859.846.5367
Fax:
emcclellan@midway.edu
Holsclaw, Sheila Assistant to President
Marrs Hall
President's Office Phone: 859.846.5310
Fax:
sholsclaw@midway.edu
Marsden, Dr. John P. President
Marrs Hall
President Phone: 859.846.5310
Fax: 859.846.5817
jmarsden@midway.edu
Moody, Charles Security
Patterson LL
Physical Plant Division Phone: 859.846.5400
Fax:
cmoody@midway.edu
Phillips, Ray Facility Director
Patterson LL
Physical Plant Division Phone: 859.846.5417
Fax:
mrphillips@midway.edu
Craig, Spencer Security Supervisor
Patterson LL
Physical Plant Division Phone: 859.846.5419
Fax:
scraig@midway.edu
Kind, Jr, Arnold Maintenance Tech
Patterson LL
Physical Plant Division Phone: 859.846.5400
Fax:
Webber, Charles "Chuck" Housekeeping Supervisor and Floor Technician
Patterson LL
Physical Plant Division Phone: 859.846.5400
Fax: 859.846.5486
Wilson, Lisa Housekeeping
Patterson LL
Physical Plant Division Phone: 859.846.5400
Fax:
Kern, Debbie S. Administrative Assistant to Director of the Physical Plant Division
Patterson Building
Physical Plant Division Phone: 859.846.5400
Fax: 859.846.5486
dkern@midway.edu
Coomer, Jonathan B. Groundskeeper
Patterson LL
Physical Plant Division Phone: 859.846.5400
Fax:
jbcoomer@midway.edu
Edwards, Chelly CRD Admin. Assistant
Marrs Hall
Office of Development Phone: 859.846.5873
Fax: 859.846.5817
cedwards@midway.edu
Development, Office of 800 Number: 800.273.0839
Marrs Hall
http://www.midway.edu/alumni-giving
Office of Development Phone: 859.846.5873
Fax: 859.846.5817
Melville, Marsha Director of Events
Marrs Hall
Office of Development Phone: 859.846.5878
Fax: 859.846.5817
mmelville@midway.edu
Fitzpatrick, Scott B. VP of Advancement
Marrs Hall
Office of Development Phone: 859.846.5300
Fax:
sfitzpatrick@midway.edu
Watson , Jacqueline Assistant Director of Development
Marrs Hall
Office of Development Phone: 859.846.5305
Fax: 859.846.5817
jcwatson@midway.edu
Gibson, Tina NSG Skills Lab Instructor
AHR 113A
Nursing Phone: 859.846.5823
Fax: 859.846.5876
cjgibson@midway.edu
Janeczko, Deborah Instructor of Nursing Nursing Phone: 859.846.5725
Fax:
djaneczko@midway.edu
Barnum, Nancy Associate Professor of Nursing
AHR 208
Nursing Phone: 859.846.5331
Fax: 859.846.5876
nbarnum@midway.edu
Bush, Frances NSG Lab Assistant
AHR 116
Nursing Phone: 859.846.6002
Fax: 859.846.5876
fbush@midway.edu
Childers, Vicki Nursing Skills/Simulation Lab Supervisor
AHR 114
Nursing Phone: 859.846.5718
Fax: 859.846.5876
vchilders@midway.edu
Roberts, Beth A. Nursing Administrative Assistant
AHR 123
Nursing Phone: 859.846.5318
Fax: 859.846.5876
baroberts@midway.edu
O'Neill, Nancy NSG Faculty
AHR 106
Nursing Phone: 859.846.5324
Fax: 859.846.5876
Coffey, David L. Instructor of Nursing
AHR 105
Nursing Phone: 859.846.5743
Fax: 859.846.5876
dcoffey@midway.edu
Nursing, Dept. of AHR 123 Nursing Phone: 859.846.5725
Fax: 859.846.5876
Martin, Teresa NSG Lab Assistant
AHR 116
Nursing Phone: 859.846.6002
Fax: 859.846.5876
tlmartin@midway.edu
Dolan, Matt Instructor of Nursing
AHR 104
Nursing Phone: 859.846.5730
Fax: 859.846.5876
ddolan@midway.edu
Dobson, Lisa Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Learning Resource Center 201B
Mathematics Phone: 859.846.5328
Fax:
ldobson@midway.edu
McGowan, William Chair, Department of Math and Sciences
AHR 205
Math and Sciences Phone: 859.846.5371
Fax:
bmcgowan@midway.edu
Gregory, Ellen VP of Marketing & Communications
Marrs Hall
Marketing & Communications Phone: 859.846.6046
Fax: 859.846.5787
egregory@midway.edu
Bennett, Lauren Communications Coordinator
Marrs Hall
Marketing & Communications Phone: 859.846.5394
Fax: 859.846.5787
lbennett@midway.edu
Lewis, Carrie A. Reference Librarian
LML Room 118
Library Phone: 859.846.5839
Fax: 856.846.5349
clewis@midway.edu
Reilender, Cathy Director of Library Services
LML Room 113
Library Phone: 859.846.5315
Fax: 856.846.5349
creilender@midway.edu
Circulation Desk, Library Circulation Desk Circulation Desk
LML
Library Phone: 859.846.5316
Fax:
Lexington Campus, Midway College 2700 Old Rosebud, Rd Suite 380 Lexington, KY 40509 Lexington Campus Phone: 859.846.5800
Toll Free: 877.466.4399
Cecil, Janice "Jan" ERP Administrator
LML - LL
Information Technology Phone: 859.846.5863
Fax:
jcecil@midway.edu
Shakir, Salah Chief Information Officer
LML - LL
Information Technology Phone: 859.846.6248
Fax:
sshakir@midway.edu
McDaniel, Joan Technical Support Specialist / Student Workers
LML - LL
Information Technology Phone: 859.846.5781
Fax:
jmcdaniel@midway.edu
Robinson, Erin Web Master
LML - LL
Information Technology Phone: 859.846.5401
Fax:
erobinson@midway.edu
Tumlin, Vincent System Administrator
LML - LL
Information Technology Phone: 859.846.5835
Fax:
vtumlin@midway.edu
Information Technology, Dept. of IT Help Desk & Email
LML - LL
Information Technology Phone: 859.846.4357
Fax:
help@midway.edu
Lyon, Joseph F. Technology Specialist
LML-LL
Information Technology Phone: 859.846.5868
Fax: 859.846.5817
jlyon@midway.edu
Greenly, Robert A. System Administrator
LML - LL
Information Technology Phone: 859.846.5742
Fax:
ragreenly@midway.edu
Ivison, Douglas IT Data Analyst
LML LL
Information Technology Phone: 859.846.5888
Fax:
divison@midway.edu
Human Resources, Dept. of Human Resources
Pinkerton 11
Human Resources Phone: 859.846.5784
Fax: 859.846.5848
hroffice@midway.edu
Elkin, Ann M. Director of Human Resources
Pinkerton Hall 2nd Floor
Human Resources Phone: 859.846.5784
Fax: 859.846.5848
aelkin@midway.edu
Allen, Britt Assistant Financial Aid Director
Pinkerton
Financial Aid Phone: 859.846.5392
Fax: 859.846.5751
ballen@midway.edu
Weldy, Sarah B. Financial Aid Counselor
Pinkerton Hall
Financial Aid Phone: 859.846.5767
Fax:
sweldy@midway.edu
Ware, Katherine Director, Student Financial Planning
Pinkerton
Financial Aid Phone: 859.846.5304
Fax: 859.846.5751
kware@midway.edu
Financial Aid, Dept. of Pinkerton Financial Aid Phone: 859.846.5410
Fax: 859.846.5751
Bartilow, Gayle ESL Faculty
Learning Resource Center 215C
ESL Phone: 859.846.5840
Fax:
gbartilow@midway.edu
Holland, Janice Associate Professor of Equine
Learning Resource Center 102I
Equine Phone: 859.846.5363
Fax: 859.846.5460
jholland@midway.edu
Frederico, Lisa Equine Operations Director and DVM Faculty
Learning Resource Center 102J
Equine Phone: 859.846.5877
Fax:
lfrederico@midway.edu
Wells, Danielle Assistant Director of Equine Operations/Veterinarian Assistant
Equestrian Center
Equine Phone: 859.846.5739
Fax:
dwells@midway.edu
Gollehon, Robin Adjunct Faculty and Coach, Western Coach
Learning Resource Center Equine Suite 005
Equine Phone: 317.408.5150
Fax:
rgollehon@midway.edu
Williams, Charles Dean, School of Business, Equine and Sports Studies and Professor
Learning Resource Center Business Suite
Equine Phone: 859.846.5334
Fax:
cwilliams@midway.edu
Equestrian Office, Dept. of LML LL Equestrian Office Phone: 859.846.5866
Fax: 859.846.5349
Equestrian Center, Building Equestrian Center Equestrian Center Phone: 859.846.5739
Fax:
Whaley, Stephanie L. Dean, Enrollment Services
Pinkerton LL
Enrollment Services Phone: 859.846.5408
Fax: 859.846.5787
swhaley@midway.edu
Beitlich, Lisa A. Admissions Specialist
Pinkerton Hall LL
Enrollment Services Phone: 859.846.5405
Fax: 859.846.5787
lbeitlich@midway.edu
Dining Services, Dept. of Piper Dining Hall Dining Services Phone: 859.846.5380
Fax:
Fuqua, John Chef
Piper Dining Hall
Dining Services Phone: 859.846.5775
Fax:
jfuqua@midway.edu
Ashe, Marla Y. Chair, Department of Communication, Humanities & Arts
Learning Resource Center 101A
Communication, Humanities & Arts Phone: 859-846-5731
Fax:
mashe@midway.edu
Communication & Copy Center, Department LML-LL Communication & Copy Center Phone: 859.846.5857
Fax: 859.846.5349
Campus Clinic, Department Buster Hall Campus Clinic Phone: 859.846.5418
Fax:
Mortell, Helen Accounts Receivable Manager
Pinkerton Hall
Business Office Phone: 859.846.5820
Fax:
hmortell@midway.edu
Presley, Kelly A/R Billing Clerk
Pinkerton 01
Business Office Phone: 859.846.5402
Fax: 859.846.5848
kpresley@midway.edu
Business Office, Department Pinkerton 01 Business Office Phone: 859.846.5402
Fax: 859.846.5848
businessoff@midway.edu
Hayes, John E. Director of Campus Services
Pinkerton Hall
Business Affairs Phone: 859.846.5782
Fax:
jehayes@midway.edu
Smith, Susan E. Payroll/Collections Specialist
Pinkerton Hall 2nd Floor
Business Affairs Phone: 859.846.6010
Fax: 859.846.5848
sesmith@midway.edu
Barth, Leah Accounting Manager
Pinkerton Hall 2nd Floor
Business Affairs Phone: 859.846.5308
Fax: 859.846.5848
lbarth@midway.edu
Prather, Sharon L. Accounts Payable Assistant
Pinkerton Hall 2nd Floor
Business Affairs Phone: 859.846.5838
Fax: 859.846.5848
sprather@midway.edu
Wadlington, Mark VP Business Affairs/CFO
Pinkerton Hall
Business Affairs Phone: 859.846.6290
Fax: 859.846.5848
mwadlington@midway.edu
Hale , Richard "Ric" Assistant Professor and Coordinator of Accounting Program
Learning Resource Center 102F
Business Phone: 859.846.5365
Fax:
rhale@midway.edu
D'Antonio, Laura J. Instructor of Business
Learning Resource Center 102C
Business Phone: 859.846.5326
Fax:
ldantonio@midway.edu
Clancy, Karen F. Chair, Department of Business
Learning Resource Center 101B
Business Phone: 859.846.5381
Fax:
kclancy@midway.edu
Housley, Charles Professor of Healthcare Administration
Learning Resource Center
Business Phone: 859.846.5832
Fax:
chousley@midway.edu
E-Campus, Bookstore Midway College Virtual Bookstore Bookstore Phone: 877.284.6744
Fax:
bookstore@ecampus.com
Delfino , John Assistant Professor of Biology
AHR 229
Biological Sciences Phone: 859.846.5813
Fax:
jdelfino@midway.edu
Juett, Beverly Assistant Professor of Biology
AHR 217
Biological Sciences Phone: 859.846.5370
Fax:
bjuett@midway.edu
Short, Phillip Assistant Professor of Environmental Science and Education
AHR 211
Biological Sciences Phone: 859.846.5812
Fax:
pshort@midway.edu
Auxiliary Services, Dept. of McManis Auxiliary Services Department Phone: 859.846.5765
Fax:
Martin, Jonathan J. Assistant Soccer Coach
McManis Student Center
Athletics Phone: 859.846.5352
Fax: 859.846.5754
jjmartin@midway.edu
Tussey, James Athletic Director
Student Center
Athletics Phone: 859.846.5723
Fax: 859.846.5754
jtussey2@midway.edu
Oakley, Leigh Head Softball Coach
Student Center
Athletics Phone: 859.846.5834
Fax: 859.846.5754
laoakley@midway.edu
Athletics, Dept. of Student Center Athletics Phone: 859.846.5364
Fax: 859.846.5754
Gallop, Kendall Athletic Trainer
Student Center
Athletics Phone: 859.846.5806
Fax: 859.846.5754
kgallop@midway.edu
Price, Daniel V. Head Basketball Coach
Student Center
Athletics Phone:859.846.5758
Fax: 859.846.5754
dprice@midway.edu
Rogers, Carl H. “Trip” Head Soccer Coach
McManis Student Center
Athletics Phone: 859.846.5352
Fax: 859.846.5754
trogers@midway.edu
Smith, Otis Head Golf Coach & Head JV Basketball Coach
McManis Student Center
Athletics Phone: 859.846.5298
Fax: 859.846.5754
osmith@midway.edu
Tompkins, Cliff Head Archery Coach
McManis Student Center
Athletics Phone: 859.846.5470
Fax: 859.846.5754
ctompkins@midway.edu
Gallemore, Charles Assistant Softball Coach
Student Center
Athletics Phone:
Fax: 859.846.5754
cgallemore@midway.edu
Alumni Affairs, Dept. of Marrs Hall Alumni Affairs Phone: 859.846.5485
Fax: 859.846.5817
Ramsey, Natasha Women’s College Admissions Counselor
Pinkerton Hall LL
Admissions Phone: 859.846.5819
Fax:
nramsey@midway.edu
Wilson, Meredith S. Recruiter
Pinkerton LL
Admissions Phone: 859.846.5801
Fax: 859.846.5787
mswilson@midway.edu
Kung, Huat-Hin "Andrew" Admissions Systems Manager
Pinkerton LL
Admissions Phone: 859.846.5323
Fax: 859.846.5817
hkung@midway.edu
Mullins, Karen Admissions Specialist
Pinkerton Hall LL
Admissions Phone: 859.846.5346
Fax: 859.846.5787
klmullins@midway.edu
Nealey, Jessica Director of Adult, Online, and Graduate Admissions
Pinkerton Hall
Admissions Phone: 859.846.5789
Fax: 859.846.5787
jnealey@midway.edu
Sharp, Stacy M. Coordinator of Recruitment Activities/Admissions Counselor
Pinkerton LL
Admissions Phone: 859.846.5347
Fax: 859.846.5787
smsharp@midway.edu
Admissions, Dept. of 888.95MIDWAY 888.956.4392
Pinkerton LL
Admissions Phone: 888.956.4392
Fax: 859.846.5787
Wynn, Keith A. Off-site Recruiter
Lexington Offsite Location
Admissions Phone: 859.846.5397
Fax: 859.264.1887
kwynn@midway.edu
Mattingly, Rebecca A. Asst Director of Adult Admissions & Lexington Site Coordinator
Lexington Offsite Location
Admissions Phone: 859.846.5309
Fax: 859.264.1887
rmattingly@midway.edu
Small, Melody Admissions Counselor
Pinkerton Hall LL
Admissions Phone: 859.846.5822
Fax:
msmall@midway.edu
Miozza, Darcy Admissions Counselor
Pinkerton Hall LL
Admissions Phone: 859.846.5767
Fax:
dmiozza@midway.edu
Minser, Amanda Admissions Counselor
Pinkerton Hall LL
Admissions Phone: 859.846.6052
Fax: 859.846.5787
aminser@midway.edu
Accounts Receivable, Dept. of Pinkerton 03 Accounts Receivable Phone: 859.846.5402/5411
Fax: 859.846.5848
Accounts Payable, Dept. of Pinkerton 17 Accounts Payable Phone: 859.846.5802
Fax: 859.846.5848
Brown, William "Bill" Associate Provost
Learning Resource Center 108A
Academic Affairs Phone: 859.846.5358
Fax: 859.846.5481
bbrown@midway.edu
Dean, Johnie E. Director, Compliance & Research
Learning Resource Center 005B
Academic Affairs Phone: 859.846.5779
Fax: 859.846.5787
jdean@midway.edu
Kitchen, Barbara Dean, School of Health Sciences
AHR 122
Academic Affairs Phone: 859.846.5335
Fax: 859.846.5876
bkitchen@midway.edu
Puckett, Phyllis A. Administrative Assistant - Academic Affairs
Learning Resource Center 108C
Academic Affairs Phone: 859.846.5332
Fax: 859.846.6075
papuckett@midway.edu
Roberts, Charles H. Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Learning Resource Center 211A
Academic Affairs Phone: 859.846.5811
Fax: 859.846.5793
chroberts@midway.edu
Academic Affairs, Dept. of Learning Resource Center - Main level Academic Affairs Phone: 859.846.5778/6055
Fax: 859.846.5481
Pilcher, Linda L. Administrative Assistant
Learning Resource Center 101
Academic Affairs Phone: 859.846.5322
Fax:
llpilcher@midway.edu
Adkins, Steven P. Director, Academic Support Center
Library Room 110
Academic Affairs Phone: 859.846.6227
Fax: 859.846.5349
sadkins@midway.edu
Chappell, Staci Multicultural and International Affairs Assistant
LML
Academic Affairs Phone: 859.846.5852
Fax: 859.846.5787
schappell@midway.edu
Ponce-Sanabria, Rosa Director, Office of Multicultural and International Affairs
LML
Academic Affairs Phone: 859.846.6027
Fax: 859.846.5787
rponce@midway.edu
Armesto, Laura Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Learning Resource Center 108B
Academic Affairs Phone: 859.846.6008
Fax: 859.846.5481
larmesto@midway.edu