Meet the Student Affairs Staff

 

Office Hours: Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
McManis Student Center

Karen Petko

Karen L. Petko
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of the Women’s College
kpetko@midway.edu
859-846-5391

Hannah Piechowski, M.Ed.

Hannah Piechowski, M.Ed.
Director of Residence Life & The First-Year Experience
hpiechowski@midway.edu
859-846-5395

Jessica Combess

Jessica R. Combess
Director of Student Involvement and Leadership
jcombess@midway.edu
859-846-5399

Grayce Courtney

Grayce Courtney
Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs and Work Study Coordinator
gcourtney@midway.edu
859-846-5390

James Tussey

James Tussey
Athletic Director
jtussey2@midway.edu
859-846-5723

Phyllis Hasbrouck

Phyllis Hasbrouck
Campus Nurse
phasbrouck@midway.edu
859-846-5418