President’s Advisory Council

The President’s Advisory Council (PAC) is made up of the President’s Office staff, senior administrators and key staff members who work with the President’s Office on college operations, academics, alumni affairs, enrollment, student life, athletics, marketing, communications and development.

John P. Marsden, PhD
President
jmarsden@midway.edu
859.846.5310

 

 

Shelia Holsclaw
Executive Assistant to the President
sholsclaw@midway.edu
859.846.5310

 

 

Mary Elizabeth Stivers
Vice President of Academic Affairs
mestivers@midway.edu
859.846.6008

 

 

Leah Barth Rice
Vice President of Finance
lbarth@midway.edu
859.846.5308

 

 

Kelly Gosnell
Vice President of Enrollment
ksgosnell@midway.edu
859.846.5408

 

 


Ellen D. Gregory
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
egregory@midway.edu
859.846.6046

 

Rusty Kennedy
Athletic Director
wkennedy@midway.edu
859.846.5456

 

 

Linda Medley
Vice President of Advancement
lsmedley@midway.edu
859.846.5300

 

 

Sarah Mudd
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs
smudd@midway.edu
859.846.5391

 


 

 

 

 

Events

More Events >

Admissions Events

More Events >

Virtual Tour

Request Information

Apply Now